Concert Report by R.B.Araki
Michael Schenker at Nakano Sunplaza, Tokyo, Japan
November 22, 2022
Added on 11/22/2022

Michael Schenker - Lead guitar
Ronnie Romero - Vocals
Steve Mann - Guitar / Keyboards
Bodo Schopf - Drums
Barend Courbois - Bass

Another sold-out show at Nakano Sunplaza. MSG rocked the fully-packed venue with the capacity of 2200. The audience's response was even louder than the privious night. The sound mix was also greather than last night at least where I was at.

What I suppose impressed the band mates was all of the audiance were wearing masks during the show. We tend to follow the rules. Taking photos was prohibited and only few people were taking pics/vids by their phone. But they never took off their masks. hahaha

01. Into The Arena
02. Cry For The Nations
03. Doctor Doctor
04. We Are The Voice
05. Looking For Love
06. Red Sky
07. Sail The Darkness
08. Emergency
09. Lights Out
10. Armed And Ready
11. Assault Attack
12. Rock Bottom
13. Shoot Shoot
14. Let It Roll
15. Natural Thing (*)
16. Too Hot To Handle (*)
17. Only You Can Rock Me

* Steve shared the lead guitatr part with Michael

Back to "Concert Report Top"

Back to "I Love Michael Schenker Fans" page